I suggest you ...

Deleting past settled expenses

Add a feature to allow users to delete past settled accounts without affecting the accounts of the other users involved in the transaction

6 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Pooja shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
declined  ·  AdminSplitwise Support (-, Splitwise) responded  · 

Thanks for writing in with your suggestion! This isn’t something we’re likely to allow, we do hide settled up groups and friends after 40 days.

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base