please give an option to delete the previous uploaded data
please give option to delete previously uploaded data from billmonk to here. I cannot clear all data i imported. I tried lot of times very frustating and finally tried to delete my account and had a issue with that one too
This is available right now. If you go back to the import page at
You’ll see at the very bottom that there is a way to revert the data that was imported. If this doesn’t work, please let us know.