I suggest you ...

Let the user choose the settled up contacts to display in the main screen or hide the settled up contacts.

Suppose a contact is settled up then hide the contact on the main screen

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Naveen shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    completed  ·  AdminSplitwise Support (Admin, Splitwise) responded  · 

    Hello! After you’ve been all settled up with someone for 30 days, Splitwise will autohide them from view. You can see old, settled contacts and groups by tapping the “tap to show old settled friends/groups” button in the app. We may consider adding a manual hide feature in the future.

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base