Backup data on deleting a group
If some one deletes a group by mistake the data is lost for ever. there should be an option to un-delete or get a static file as final balance depicting the state of group when deleted.
We do have this data around, but it requires one of us to bring back old group data. Please email support for help with this. We’re planning to change the way groups work with regards to this soon.
Dinesh Kesarwani commented
I lost my data