Deleting a bill
Only the creator should be allowed to delete the bill and not the share holder.
Also on a seperate note i started using app with USD and then changed the currency to INR but people i started with in still have USD next to them instead of INR
We do want to give people confidence that their bills have not been deleted, so in the user settings we have an “email me anytime someone updated / edits / deletes a bill.” We plan to change the default setting to alert you anytime a bill you created is deleted, which I think should give you some more confidence.
We strongly believe anyone should be able to delete a bill in order to help correct mistakes and make things simple and complexity-free.
The currency issue you are referring to can also be fixed in user settings – there is a button on the website that allows you to convert all expenses you have so far into your default currency (it just sets the currency code, it doesn’t do any currency exchange.)
I hope this helps!