I suggest you ...

Option to clear the history with a person once everything is settled

5 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Sourabh Ajmera shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
completed  ·  AdminSplitwise Support (-, Splitwise) responded  · 

Update: on all three platforms we now hide settled expenses behind a tap and also hide friends/groups that you have been settled up with for at least 30 days.

Whenever you fully settle up with another person, Splitwise should automatically hide all your old bills and clear them from the screen. (Right now this feature only works on the web and on Android, but we’re working on bringing it to our iPhone app ASAP!)

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

General

Feedback and Knowledge Base