vishal vora

My feedback

  1. 188 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      30 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      vishal vora commented  · 

      Clearing of activity is required. It is amazing to see u can delete n remove it friends but not the activity.

      Till the time u do not give this feature, plz put it up as warning with initial set up.

    Feedback and Knowledge Base