I think this is a great idea! It’s not on the roadmap yet due to lots of other priorities voted higher, but one we’ve discussed and agreed totally makes sense. Thanks for submitting.
- JonNicola De Franceschi commented
When some of my friends delete a group, that group get deleted for me as well.
I always undelete it, and have to explain to my friends that I want to keep all the groups because I want to be able to see how much we spent on a trip even years after.
If my friends want to delete a group, they should be able to do that.. but that should not affect me.
I suggest to allow a group to be “hidden” for a person so that they never see it again.. something like “archive it”.Nicola De Franceschi supported this idea ·