I suggest you ...

user may opt to clear recent activity

let the user decide whether recent activity need to be cleared.

212 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Ashwani shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    32 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Rahul commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        instead of deleting we can go for archive, later it can be utilised if needed.

      • VVK-PW commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        You can add two categories - current and archived. This is how Asana.com allows the users to manage the inbox notifications

      • Sudhakar commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Yes. We would like to have option for clearing recent activities, at least from our account.

      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        No se puede eliminar los movimientos de la pestaña actividad o no sé después de estar 1h. Mirando como se hace.
        Gracias

      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        I aslo would like to clear the acivity log. When I first downloaded it I played around a bit to see how it works. I made a bunch of fake expenses and debts as examples.... Then I saw the log and I was like, oh no. I don't want all that garbage in there. I hope the option to clear it comes soon.

      • Laurence commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        I also want to clear the activity tab. Can you give an answer about it? Thank you.

      • Lavanya commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        we should be able to clear the recent activity tab. please add this feature in the next update

      • vishal vora commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Clearing of activity is required. It is amazing to see u can delete n remove it friends but not the activity.

        Till the time u do not give this feature, plz put it up as warning with initial set up.

      • VK commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Clearing activity after you have settled up should be there as its ugly to look all past expenses and thinking about it again :(

      ← Previous 1

      General

      Feedback and Knowledge Base