I think this is a great idea! It’s not on the roadmap yet due to lots of other priorities voted higher, but one we’ve discussed and agreed totally makes sense. Thanks for submitting.
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
I'd like to be able to archive groups. I don't want to delete it, or lose the information. And I also don't plan on actively using it so I don't want it on my list when I'm going in to deal with other logging and payouts.
I'd like to be able to mark it as Archived, and have that only apply to me. And then have maybe a collapsed menu under groups, or it's own section, where I can go back to it if I need to. I would assume that an archived group should be functionally like a deleted group for the purposes of all of the live graphs and statuses, but I haven't played with those enough to pose a suggestion one way or the other.Anonymous supported this idea ·