ajeet

My feedback

  1. 83 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    10 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    Debt simplification can be disabled in groups on the group settings screen – just turn the “simplify debts?” switch to off under “Advanced settings”.

    We don’t currently have a setting to block yourself from debt simplifications among friends, but it’s something we may consider in the future. In the meantime, you can revert a debt simplification at any time by deleting any part of it, and the entire transaction will be undone.

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    ajeet commented  · 

    Guys this is the single reason, why I have not come to Splitwise yet. !!!!

    After debit simplification, I just can't understand how come I end up owing so much money to someone...I know math will be correct, but if there is a trasaction which I want to dispute, it will be lost forever !!!

    Me (and my 9 friends), want this feature !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feedback and Knowledge Base