users should not be allowed to delete the transaction except for the person who entered the transaction
Could you provide some more details for your suggestion? I’m not sure why you’d want to delete a transaction without having it deleted for the person who created it.
Himalaya Kazi Shrestha commented
currently all the users can delete any of the transactions entered in a group. i want that the transaction should be allowed to be deleted only by the person who entered the transaction. if have entered multiple transactions and someone deletes it accidentally or on purpose, i have to enter it all over again. maybe others use can ask the transaction creator to correct or alter the transaction but shouldn't be allowed to delete it